Home Board


Our board members bring years of experience in the home medical equipment and health care industries. Feel free to contact them with any concerns or questions you have about Big Sky AMES.


  • President                     Alesha Rate, Norco Medical, Montana
  • Vice President             Jennifer Morrisroe, Dillon Medical, Montana
  • Treasurer                     Dan Harrington, Harrington Surgical, Montana
  • Past President             Aaron Durst, Professional Oxygen Supply, Wyoming


  • Montana State Chair    Mike Calcaterra, Norco Medical, Montana
  • Idaho State Chair        
  • Wyoming State Chair   Aaron Durst, Professional Oxygen Supply, Wyoming


  • By-Law
  • Convention   Dedra Haworth,Michelle Witt, Harrington Surgical, Montana, and                                         Alesha Rate, Norco, Montana
  • Membership  John Schroeder, ResMed
  • Nominating
  • Legislative     John Gallagher, VGM

Current Board Members

  • Aaron Durst                   Professional Oxygen Supply, Wyoming
  • Alesha Rate                  Norco Medical, Montana
  • Matt Hill                         Partners in Home Care, Montana
  • Amy Rients                   Juro's Medical, Montana
  • Dan Harrington             Harrington Medical, Montana
  • Eric Ecker                     St. Vincent Medical Supply and Mobility
  • Gary Rench                  SandCreek Medical, Idaho
  • Henry Klobucar             Air Exchange Oxygen, Montana
  • Jennifer Morrisroe         Dillon Medical Supply, Montana
  • John Gallagher             VGM
  • John Schroeder            Resmed
  • Kurt Bywater                 Philips Respironics
  • Mike Calcaterra            Norco Medical, Idaho
  • Patricia McInroy           Wyoming COPD, Wyoming
  • Sue Mowers                 Maag Prescription, Idaho
  • Torger Sikveland          The Comfort Company, Montana